Electrical engineerings of a different kind

Electrical installations at workplaces and in office environments (facility & office solutions):

MAX HAURI AG facility & office solutions establish connections.

Energy and data is delivered exactly to where they are needed. We offer elegant and practical solutions to supply energy and data to office, training and conference facilities. We are a strong and flexible system provider thanks to the matching cable organisation range.

BACHMANN Coni

We provide tabletop connection panels to significantly boost and optimise convenience. Consequently, you can use desks and conference furniture for several user groups. Power for laptops, tablets, smartphones and projectors is provided on the tabletop. Data, audio and video connections are also available. Tabletop connection panels can be configured with any type of media connection. Thanks to these integrated desk solutions, contemporary office environments meet the demands of our modern ways of working, such as hot desk solutions or co-working spaces. We focus on long-term partnerships with our suppliers and customers. In addition to our own power strips we use tabletop connection panels made by German manufacturer Bachmann GmbH & Co. KG for our high-end segment products. Connection fields that have been fully or partly integrated into tabletops and furniture surfaces are fully geared towards your demands.

 

We provide the option to integrate international power connections, such as Schuko, etc., in addition to Swiss socket types 13 or 23. Consequently, globally operating companies will be ideally prepared for their customers and employees. Thanks to these options, our products are now also relevant to the hotel industry as well as the audio, video, event and trade fair stand design sectors.

 

We also offer the matching USB chargers that can be installed as individual modules or be fully integrated into the socket unit. There is also capacity to integrated network and data sockets as well as video and audio connections. If necessary, the flexible modules (custom modules) can be retrospectively converted to guarantee they stay up to date. 

 

New technologies, such as wireless charging are consistently gaining popularity and have become more widely accepted now. Use these components to wirelessly charge various terminals. In this context, we collaborate with our Spanish partner MiniBatt.

 

Thanks to the matching cable organisation units it is possible to conceal cables and route them as tidy bundles between origin and destination. Consequently, it is possible to simply and cost-efficiently remove potential tripping hazards with flexible cable ducts or tubes. Cable chains or skeletons are available in the most diverse colours and shapes. Q-Lab provides us with cable skeletons and additional, matching components.

 

Our customers include office furniture manufacturers and retailers, cabinet makers, joiners, electricians, planners and architects. Our products are suitable for clamping, screw connections, integrated assembly or attachment using magnets. Ask our sales advisers for the matching solution.

contact person

Roman Mendler

Roman Mendler

MAX HAURI AG

Weidstrasse 16

CH-9220 Bischofszell

Tel. +41 71 424 25 25

Fax +41 71 424 25 90

hc.iruahxam@ofni

Scroll

Elektrifizierungen der besonderen Art

Elektrifizierung von Arbeitsplätzen, Bürolandschaften und Küchen (Facility & Office Solutions):
Die Facility & Office Solutions der MAX HAURI AG schaffen Verbindungen.
Energie- und Datenströme werden exakt dort zur Verfügung gestellt, wo sie gebraucht werden. Wir bieten elegante und praktische Lösungen für die Strom- und Datenversorgung in Büro-, Schulungs- und Konferenzräumen. Ein dazu passendes Kabelorganisationssortiment macht uns zum starken und flexiblen Systemanbieter.

BACHMANN Coni

Wir liefern Tischanschlussfelder, die den Komfort deutlich erhöhen und optimieren. Bürotische und Konferenzmöbel werden so für Multi-User-Anwendungen kompatibel. Die Energieversorgung von Laptops, Tablets, Smartphones und Beamern wird auf der Tischplatte bereitgestellt. Daten-, Audio- und Video-Anschlüsse sind ebenfalls möglich. Die Tischanschlussfelder sind frei mit Medienanschlüssen konfigurierbar. Moderne Bürolandschaften erfüllen mit diesen Tischeinbau-Lösungen die Bedürfnisse von heutigen Arbeitsformen wie DESK-Sharing oder Open Space. Wir setzen auf lange Partnerschaften mit unseren Lieferanten und Kunden. Neben unseren eigenen Steckdosenleisten kommen hier im gehobenen Segment die Tischanschlussfelder der deutschen Firma Bachmann GmbH & Co. KG zum Zug. Voll- oder teilintegriert in Tisch- und Möbeloberflächen sind die Anschlussfelder auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten.

 


Es gibt die Möglichkeit internationale Stromanschlüsse, wie zum Beispiel Schuko etc., neben den Schweizer Steckdosen Typ 13 oder Typ 23 zu integrieren. Somit sind international und global tätige Unternehmungen für Ihre Kunden und Mitarbeiter optimal ausgerüstet. Diese Möglichkeiten machen den Einsatz auch für die Hotellerie-,  Audio-Video-, Event- und Messebau-Branche interessant.

 

Passend dazu sind USB-Charger erhältlich, die als einzelnes Modul oder voll integriert in die Steckdoseneinheit eingebaut werden können. Daneben finden Netzwerk- und Daten-Dosen, Video- und Audio-Anschlüsse ihren Platz. Die flexiblen Module (Custom Module) lassen sich bei Bedarf nachträglich umrüsten und gewährleisten den aktuellsten Stand der Technik. 

 

Neue Technologien, wie das Wireless Charging (kabelloses Aufladen), werden immer wichtiger und verbreiten sich zusehends. Es ermöglicht das kabellose Aufladen verschiedenster Endgeräte. Wir setzen hier auf unseren spanischen Partner MiniBatt.

 

Mit der passenden Kabelorganisation werden Kabel versteckt, geordnet und sauber an Ziel- und Ursprungsort geführt. Stolperfallen können so mit flexiblen Kabelkanälen oder Kabelschlangen einfach und kostengünstig beseitigt werden. Die Kabelketten oder Kabelraupen sind in den verschiedensten Farben und Formen erhältlich. Die Firma Q-Lab liefert uns die Kabelschlangen und weitere passende Komponenten.

 

Zu unseren Kunden gehören Büromöbelhersteller, Büromöbelhändler, Küchenbauer, Schreinereien, Elektroinstallateure, Planer und Architekten. Unsere Produkte können geklemmt, geschraubt, montiert oder mit Magneten befestigt werden. Fragen Sie unseren Verkaufsberater nach der für Sie passenden Lösung an.

Ansprechperson

Roman Mendler

Roman Mendler

MAX HAURI AG

Weidstrasse 16

CH-9220 Bischofszell

Tel. +41 71 424 25 25

Fax +41 71 424 25 90

hc.iruahxam@ofni

Scroll